EGR Class of 2006 – 10th Reunion

Saturday, November 26, 2016

The Waldron Public House
58 Ionia SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
6:00 p.m. -11:00 p.m.
$30/person includes 2 drink tickets and appetizers
Spouses/significant others are welcome

Register HERE  by November 20, 2016

Questions? or to help with the event please contact Sarah (Goebel) Stillo at
Update your contact information with the East Grand Rapids Schools Foundation to ensure you receive
Class of 2006 information.

Join these ’06 alumni for a night of reminiscing and reconnecting.

Matthew Bach Natalie (Corbett) McCarty
Lex Cisler Cecelia McDonald
Michael Ellis Casey Milroy
Mason Fast Joey Nowak
Luke Fischer Jon Olson
Alex Forslund Brock O’Mara
David Friedland Zach Slott
Molly (Leidlein) Gering Sarah (Goebel) Stillo
Shane Howard Heidi Thorpe
Ben Kruer Jennifer Welch
Patrick LaVoie Courtney Wickland
Will Ludlow Marla (Kalmbach) Woodward