~Class of 1966

Past Events

Please submit reunion highlights and photos to the Alumni Relations Coordinator.

2016 Reunions

Class of 1956 – 60th Reunion
September 30 – October 1, 2016
Contact Sue (Muir) Allen at mjallenjr@aol.com or Dale Berger at dberger898@aol.com for more information.
 
Class of 1966 – 50th Reunion
September 9-10, 2016
Contact Gary McInerney at gary@mcinerney-associates.com for more information.
Class of 1971 – 45th Reunion
July 8-9, 2016
Contact Sue (Massingham) Camp at smcamp2948@gmail.com for more information.
 photo unavailable
Class of 1976 – 40th Reunion
September 30 – October 1, 2016
Contact Steve Edison at stephenwedison@gmail.com for more information.
 
Class of 1981 – 35th Reunion
October 22, 2016
Contact Suzanne Wickman at suzannewickman@gmail.com for more information.
Class of 1986 – 30th Reunion
October 8, 2016
Contact Tory (Stuart) Duca at toryduca@gmail.com for more information.
 
Class of 1991 – 25th Reunion
July 9, 2016
Contact Parker Frost at parker@gigmark.com for more information.
 
Class of 1996 – 20th Reunion
August 5-7, 2016
Contact Conor Dugan at conordugan@gmail.com for more information.
 
Class of 2006 – 10th Reunion
November 26, 2016
Contact Sarah (Goebel) Stillo at sarah.goebel@gmail.com for more information.
 


2015 Reunions

Class of 1955 – 60th Reunion
September 17-18, 2015
1955 Reunion Information
Contact Ren Brander at reynoldsbrander@msn.com for more information.
 60th Reunion Group (2)
Class of 1965 – 50th Reunion
September 18-19, 2015
1965 Reunion Information
Contact Rick and Sue Steketee at rsteketee@comcast.net for more information.

'65 Alumni Tour Group

Class of ’65

Class of 1970 – 45th Reunion
August 15, 2015
Contact Judy Savalli Proch at judyproch@gmail.com for more information.
 photo unavailable

Class of 1975 – 40th Reunion

August 8, 2015
Facebook: East Grand Rapids Class of 1975
Contact Mara Matthews Fenton at fentonmara1957@gmail.com or
Meg Goebel at megoebel@goebelgrp.com for more information.
 photo unavailable
Class of 1985 – 30th Reunion
July 11, 2015
1985 Reunion Information and Registration
Facebook: East Grand Rapids Class of 1985
Contact David Casey at dmcasey@ameritech.net for more information.

Class of 1985

Class of ’85

Class of 1990 – 25th Reunion
June 13, 2015
1990 Reunion Information
Contact Sarah Nowak Mulvihill at smulvihill32@sbcglobal.net with any questions.

Class of 1990

Class of ’90

Class of 1995 – 20th Reunion
July 25, 2015
Reunion Information and Reservation
Facebook page East Grand Rapids High School Class of 1995
Contact Jennie Sutherland at jennielsutherland@gmail.com for more information.

Class of 1995

Class of ’95

Class of 2005 – 10th ReunionNovember 27, 2015
Reunion Information and Facebook page EGR Class of ’05
Contact Andrea Segovia at andrea.m.segovia@gmail.com for more information or to assist with the planning.

Please contact the Alumni Relations Coordinator at mallen@egrps.org to submit your reunion highlights and/or plan your next reunion date.