Skip to main content

The Class of 1977 45th Reunion

Class News

This form stopped accepting submissions on September 2, 2022 6:00 pm EDT.

Class of 1977 - 45th Reunion Update

The 1977 Reunion Committee is disappointed to announce changes to our 45th reunion.  We simply did not meet our minimum numbers to make the Saturday evening event cost effective. We are moving forward with the Friday Pub Crawl, but the Saturday reunion events including the Reeds Lake walk/run, high school tour, Frederik Meijer Gardens tour, and Reunion Party at Aquinas are canceled.

You can still sign up for the Friday, September 2nd Pub Crawl.  This will be a free event (except for what you plan to consume). For those who ordered T-shirts, you can request a refund. 

An email with additional information and instructions will be sent to reunion sponsors, reunion registrants and donors. 

Please know the Reunion Committee will work hard to plan our 50th in the summer of 2027.  We welcome your feedback on how we can make our 50th a great success!  

If you have any questions, please contact Lynne Boyles Marino or any of the committee members. 

45th Reunion Committee: Cindy Leven Bezella, Diane Hoffman Schroeder, Greg Hayes, Johnny Liu, Katherine Ford Gregg, Lynne Boyles Marino, Nancy List, Cecilia Cunningham

Class of 1977 Facebook page

Join the fun with your fellow '77 alumni on Friday, Sept. 2 at Founders Brewing Co.

Charlotte (Freihofer) Albers
Tom Beckwith
Theresa Birtalan
Nancy (Pylman) Calvi
Mary Campbell
Jack Clary
Andy Cole
Norton Fogel
Lisa (Baldwin) Freybler
Dick Gauthier
Sue (Chandler) Gunther
Peter Hallas
Glyde Hart
Greg Hayes
Tom Henry
David Hockenberry
David Hooker
Susan (Fetty) Jannetty
Elisa Joseph Anders
Susan Kammeraad-Campbell
Nancy (Scripsema) Koenigs
Nancy (Hoyt) Lang
Nancy (Hutchinson) List
Johnny Liu
Scott Love
Lynne (Boyles) Marino
Penny Minhinnick-Burns
David S. Nestor
Sam Nicholas
Mindy (Hazlett) Oster
Brad Palmer
Laurie (Bruce) Reminga
Diane Schroeder
Nick Warsaw
Connie Wolf
Jack Zinser

This form stopped accepting submissions on September 2, 2022 6:00 pm EDT.

  • Ray and Kristin Abraham
    Ray and Kristin Abraham
  • The Adamy Family
  • Marty and Sue Allen
  • Dennis and Jennifer Bruce
    Dennis and Jennifer Bruce
  • Nancy Cook
  • Damian and Sara deGoa
    Damian and Sara deGoa
  • Rick and Carol Godfrey
  • Cynthia Daverman Gompers
  • Mark and Beth Hoekstra
  • The Iakiri Family
    The Iakiri Family
  • KV and Jena Lacks
  • Joe and Katy Levan
  • Steve and Jenny McMahon
  • Steve and Katie Millman
  • Elaine Rongey
  • Brian Schwartz and Elizabeth Welch
    Brian Schwartz and Elizabeth Welch
  • Beth Skaggs
    Beth Skaggs
  • Abby and Rich Sorota
  • Nick Thole and Amy Turner-Thole
    Nick Thole and Amy Turner-Thole
  • Chris an Sarah VanDeven
  • Christopherson Orthodontics
    Christopherson Orthodontics