Skip to main content

The Class of 2001 - 20th Reunion

Class News

This form stopped accepting submissions on October 7, 2022 11:30 pm EDT.

Thank you to our reunion sponsors! 

Emily Best      Tory Hoefler         Kelli Keye 

Additional Information for the Class of 2001 "20th" Reunion - October 7-8, 2022

  • Update your contact information by visiting the EGRSF Contact Us page
  • Please consider making a donation of any amount to sponsor our reunion this year. Funds will be used to cover event costs and to sponsor classmates who would otherwise not be able to attend. You can do this when you make your reunion reservation.
  • EGR Class of 2001 Facebook Group

"20th" Reunion Planning Committee: Emily Cavaliere (Best), Megan Eifolla (Van Duinen), Carly Johnston (Vande Voren), Rob Lutz, Ingrid Miller (Borreson), Amy Rohn (Tuzzolino), Kathy Tyron (Kretschman) 

If you have any questions or are interested in joining the planning committee, please contact Carly or Maria Allen at the EGR Schools Foundation.

Hotel Accommodations

"EGR Class of 2001 Reunion” Hotel Block of 15 Rooms reserved at the Hampton Inn at discounted rate of $189/night**

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown GR
433 Dudley Place NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

To book, use this Group Rate link.

**Room block booking cutoff date is September 9, 2022.

Additional negotiated hotel rates available.

  • Ray and Kristin Abraham
    Ray and Kristin Abraham
  • The Adamy Family
  • Marty and Sue Allen
  • Scott and Natalie Bernecker
  • Dennis and Jennifer Bruce
    Dennis and Jennifer Bruce
  • Nancy Cook
  • Damian and Sara deGoa
    Damian and Sara deGoa
  • Rick and Carol Godfrey
  • Cynthia Daverman Gompers
  • Mark and Beth Hoekstra
  • The Iakiri Family
    The Iakiri Family
  • KV and Jena Lacks
  • Steve and Jenny McMahon
  • Steve and Katie Millman
  • Elaine Rongey
  • Brian Schwartz and Elizabeth Welch
    Brian Schwartz and Elizabeth Welch
  • Beth Skaggs
    Beth Skaggs
  • Abby and Rich Sorota
  • Nick Thole and Amy Turner-Thole
    Nick Thole and Amy Turner-Thole
  • Chris an Sarah VanDeven